Henry White Insurance - Bathurst, NB | Henry White Insurance Limited - Bathurst, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Henry White Insurance Bathurst, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Henry White Insurance
396 King Ave
Bathurst, NB
E2A 1P3

Fax Number

(506) 548-9647

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Customer Service Representative
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Kennah

Personal lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

karen.kennah@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Glazier

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

jennifer.glazier@gotoinsure.ca

Amanda Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

amanda.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Sonia Thibodeau

Customer Service Representative
Bathurst, NB

sonia.thibodeau@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Personal Lines Broker / Accounting Clerk
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Steven White

President of GoToInsure.ca - Henry White Insurance VP of Operations of GTI Broker Group Inc.
Bathurst, NB

steven.white@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Marie Jeanne Aubie

Administrative Assistant
Bathurst, NB

marie-jeanne.aubie@gotoinsure.ca

Lorinda Fournier

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

lorinda.fournier@gotoinsure.ca

Emilie Roy

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

emilie.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read More

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read More

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top