Meet Our Team | Henry White Insurance Limited - Bathurst, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Customer Service Representative
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Kennah

Personal lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

karen.kennah@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Glazier

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

jennifer.glazier@gotoinsure.ca

Amanda Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

amanda.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Personal Lines Broker / Accounting Clerk
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Steven White

President of GoToInsure.ca - Henry White Insurance VP of Operations of GTI Broker Group Inc.
Bathurst, NB

steven.white@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Sylvain Hachey

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

sylvain.hachey@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Lorinda Fournier

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

lorinda.fournier@gotoinsure.ca

Emilie Roy

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

emilie.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Dianne Gray

Administration
Bathurst, NB

dianne.gray@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read More

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read More

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top