Meet Our Team | Henry White Insurance Limited - Bathurst, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Personal Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Personal Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Glazier

Personal Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

jennifer.glazier@gotoinsure.ca

Sonia Thibodeau

Customer Service Representative
Bathurst, NB

sonia.thibodeau@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Personal Lines Broker / Accounting Clerk
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Steven White

President of GoToInsure.ca - Henry White Insurance VP of Operations of GTI Broker Group Inc.
Bathurst, NB

steven.white@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Personal & Commercial Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Marie Jeanne Aubie

Receptionist
Bathurst, NB

marie-jeanne.aubie@gotoinsure.ca

Lorinda Fournier

Bathurst, NB

lorinda.fournier@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Amanda Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

amanda.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read More

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read More

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top