Meet Our Team | Henry White Insurance Limited - Bathurst, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Kennah

Renewal Retention
Bathurst, NB

karen.kennah@gotoinsure.ca

Leanne Robichaud

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

leanne.robichaud@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Branch Manager
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Emilie Roy

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

emilie.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Desneiges Lavigne

Administrative Assistant
Bathurst, NB

desneiges.lavigne@gotoinsure.ca

Management Staff

Jeff LeGrow

Jeff LeGrow

Chief Executive Officer
St. John's, NL
Keith  Vokey

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Bedford, NS

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB
Christine  Roy-Carreau

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB
Jeff Daniels

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

Jeannot Martin

Personal Lines Team Leader
Saint-Quentin, NB
David Scott

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

Robert E Kimball

Manager of Training, Procedures and Development
Sussex, NB
Macgregor Grant

Macgregor Grant

President
Saint John, NB

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Nova Scotia: Disaster Financial Assistance

Nova Scotia: Disaster Financial Assistance

Attention Nova Scotians! You can now apply for disaster financial assistance related to damages from recent floods.


Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article
© 2023 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top