Meet Our Team | Henry White Insurance Limited - Bathurst, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Kennah

Renewal Retention
Bathurst, NB

karen.kennah@gotoinsure.ca

Dorothy White

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Leanne Robichaud

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

leanne.robichaud@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Branch Manager
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Emilie Roy

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

emilie.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Desneiges Lavigne

Administrative Assistant
Bathurst, NB

desneiges.lavigne@gotoinsure.ca

Eloise Hebert Morais

Processing/Receptionist Backup
Bathurst, NB

eloise.hebert@gotoinsure.ca

Management Staff

Jeff LeGrow

Jeff LeGrow

Chief Executive Officer
St. John's, NL
Keith  Vokey

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Bedford, NS
Paul Blanchard

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB
Christine  Roy-Carreau

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB
Jeff Daniels

Jeff Daniels

Manager, Business Applications
Fredericton, NB
Jeannot Martin

Jeannot Martin

Personal Lines Team Leader
Saint-Quentin, NB
David Scott

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB
Robert E Kimball

Robert E Kimball

Manager of Training, Procedures and Development
Sussex, NB

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top